Faculty

Allen, Tricia

Yearbook & Science

tallen@ssusd.org

Ball, Ian

English & PE

iball@ssusd.org

Barnes, Dora

Social Studies & German

dbarnes@ssusd.org

Bell, Rebecca

Health

rbell@ssusd.org

Branson, Melanie

Science

mbranson@ssusd.org

Burgess, Susan

English & Newswriting

sburgess@ssusd.org

Colpitts, Elijah

Social Studies

ecolpitts@ssusd.org

Cosner, Lisa

Restaurant Careers

lcosner@ssusd.org

Davies, Kabria

Wood & Metal

kdavies@ssusd.org

Dickson, Kris

PE

kdickson@ssusd.org

Didtler, Marcia

Art

mdidtler@ssusd.org

Dorfmeister, Rachel

Special Education

rdorfmeister@ssusd.org

Dwyer, Judy

Math

jdwyer@ssusd.org

Edelen, Sue

Foreign Language

sedelen@ssusd.org

Fleishauer, Sari

Special Education

sfleishauer@ssusd.org

Francis, Carol

Special Education

cfrancis@ssusd.org

Fullerton, Sean

PE

sfullerton@ssusd.org

Gerbracht, Dan

Social Studies

dgerbracht@ssusd.org

Gilbert, Rosemary

English

rgilbert@ssusd.org

Gilmartin, Alice

English

agilmartin@ssusd.org

Gmitro, Christine

English

cgmitro@ssusd.org

Graves, Kerri

Counselor

kgraves@ssusd.org

Greenhaw, Joel

Special Education

jgreenhaw@ssusd.org

Griffin, April

English/Social Studies

agriffin@ssusd.org

Gunnell, James

Special Education

jgunnell@ssusd.org

Hannah, Randy

Auto Shop

rhannah@ssusd.org

Hatter, Mark

Music

mhatter@ssusd.org

Hayes, Doug

Social Studies

dhayes@ssusd.org

Hersom, April

Special Education

ahersom@ssusd.org

Hodgson, Holly

Art

hhodgson@ssusd.org

Holm, Maggie

Math

mholm@ssusd.org

Hope, Robert

METS/AVID/English

bhope@ssusd.org

Jacotin, Damien

Math/Physics/PLTW

djacotin@ssusd.org

Jacotin, Kelly

Science

kgreen-jacotin@ssusd.org

Loutas Kapeles, Stephanie

Foreign Language

sloutaskapeles@ssusd.org

Knehans, Ted

Science

tknehans@ssusd.org

Kratz, Tristan

Art & Drama

tkratz@ssusd.org

Larson, Laura

Social Studies

llarson@ssusd.org

Lawrence, Eric

Social Studies

elawrence@ssusd.org

Lazaro, Michele

PE/Athletic Director

mlazaro@ssusd.org

Livingston, Bruce

Math

blivingston@ssusd.org

Martin, Jon

Art

jmartin@ssusd.org

Marvin, Peter

English

pmarvin@ssusd.org

Menard, Kurt

Math

kmenard@ssusd.org

Montgomery, Geralin

Special Education

gmontgomery@ssusd.org

Moudy, Haillie

PE/Health

hmoudy@ssusd.org

Nutter, Sadie

Health Careers

snutter@ssusd.org

Olsen, Lauren

English

lolsen@ssusd.org

Orozco, Heather

Special Education

horozco@ssusd.org

Ortiz, Anthony

Math & Social Studies

aortiz@ssusd.org

Ostermann, Chris

Science

costermann@ssusd.org

Pierce, Mark

PLTW & Wood

mpierce@ssusd.org

Poole, Eileen

English & ASB

epoole@ssusd.org

Powers, Esther

Special Education

epowers@ssusd.org

Rosenberg, Shari

Counselor

srosenberg@ssusd.org

Shermer, Amy

Math

ashermer@ssusd.org

Smith, Rick

Criminal Justice

rismith@ssusd.org

Smith, Steve

Social Studies

ssmith@ssusd.org

Smosna, Bethany

Special Education

bsmosna@ssusd.org

Sobaje, Regan

Science

rsobaje@ssusd.org

Starnes, Pauline

Counselor

pstarnes@ssusd.org

Steichen, Nadine

Foreign Language

nsteichen@ssusd.org

Vargas, AnnMarie

Art

avargas@ssusd.org

Vigneault, David

Counselor

dvigneault@ssusd.org

Wadley, Katie

Math

kwadley@ssusd.org

Williams, Jennifer

ELD/English

jwilliams@ssusd.org

Palerm Wilson, Ernestina

ELD/English/AVID

ewilson@ssusd.org

Wilson, Jessica

Science & TLC

jwilson@ssusd.org

Zhang, Derek

Science

dzhang@ssusd.org