Faculty

Akin, Derek

Social Science

dakin@ssusd.org

Allen, Tricia

Yearbook & Science

tallen@ssusd.org

 Arrieta, Melanie English marrieta@ssusd.org

Austin, Erin 

English eaustin@ssusd.org

Barnes, Dora

Social Science

dbarnes@ssusd.org

Bell, Jamie English jbell@ssusd.org

Bloomberg, Alyssa

Special Education-Autism

abloomberg@ssusd.org

 Brana, Janeth Special Education jbrana@ssusd.org

Branson, Melanie

Science

mbranson@ssusd.org

Bravo, April Restaurant Careers ROP
abravo@ssusd.org
Bruce, Robert
Special Education SDC-10
rbruce@ssusd.org
Burch, Kevin Math kburch@ssusd.org

Burgess, Susan

English/AVID/Newswriting

sburgess@ssusd.org

Clark, Paloma
Math pclark@ssusd.org

Colpitts, Elijah

Study Support Center

ecolpitts@ssusd.org

 Contreras, Pam SDC-Mod/Sev. pcontreras@ssusd.org

Cosner, Brian

Special Education
RSP-12

bcosner@ssusd.org

Cox Pedrotti, Gigi Spec. Ed. - SDC gpedrotti@ssusd.org 
 Cox, Kyle Wooshop kcox@ssusd.org
 Day, Robert  Math rday@ssusd.org
DeJong, Jacqueline Special Education    RSP- 9-10 jdejong@ssusd.org

Dickson, Kris

Social Science

kdickson@ssusd.org

Didtler, Marcia

Art

mdidtler@ssusd.org

Douglas, Rose

Counselor rdouglas@ssusd.org

Dwyer, Judy

Math

jdwyer@ssusd.org

 Eddins, Sarelle Spec. Ed. RSP-12 seddins@ssusd.org 

Fleishauer, Sari

Special Education SDC-9

sfleishauer@ssusd.org

Gerber, David

English

dgerber@ssusd.org

Gilbert, Rosemary

English

rgilbert@ssusd.org

Gmitro, Christine

English

cgmitro@ssusd.org

Graves, Kerri

Counselor

kgraves@ssusd.org

Griffin, April

English/Social Studies

agriffin@ssusd.org

Griset, Scott Special Education RSP-10  sgriset@ssusd.org

Grogman, Alexander

Social Science

agrogman@ssusd.org

Hannah, Randy

Auto Shop

rhannah@ssusd.org

 Hayes, Coleman Spec. Ed. RSP - 9/10 chayes@ssusd.org

Hayes, Doug

Social Science

dhayes@ssusd.org

 Hill, John Counselor (E-Ler)  jhill@ssusd.org

Hodgson, Holly

Art

hhodgson@ssusd.org

Holm, Maggie

Math

mholm@ssusd.org

Hope, Robert

METS/AVID/English

bhope@ssusd.org

Howell, Colleen

Art chowell@ssusd.org

Jacotin, Damien

Math/Physics/PLTW

djacotin@ssusd.org

Jacotin, Kelly

Science

kgreen-jacotin@ssusd.org

Kaufman, Ryan
Physical Education rkaufman@ssusd.org
Kearby, Jordan
English jkearby@ssusd.org

Kratz, Tristan

Art & Drama

tkratz@ssusd.org

Kuczora, Jillian CTE Science jkuczora@ssusd.org
Laffin, Mark Physical Education  mlaffin@ssusd.org

Larson, Laura

Social Science & ASB

llarson@ssusd.org

Lawrence, Eric

Social Science

elawrence@ssusd.org

Lazaro, Michele

PE/Athletic Director

mlazaro@ssusd.org

Loutas Kapeles, Stephanie Spanish sloutaskapeles@ssusd.org
Lukacs, Crissie Health clukacs@ssusd.org

Martin, Jon

Art

jmartin@ssusd.org

Marvin, Peter

English

pmarvin@ssusd.org

 Merrill, Nathan P.E. / Athletics nmerrill@ssusd.org
 Monk, Kayla World Language kmonk@ssusd.org

Moudy, Haillie

PE/Health/A.L.L

hmoudy@ssusd.org

Nutter, Sadie

Health Careers 

snutter@ssusd.org

Orozco, Heather

Special Education- SH

horozco@ssusd.org

Ortiz, Anthony

Math

aortiz@ssusd.org

 Perry, Jennifer Spec. Ed. RSP-9  jperry@ssusd.org
Petersen, Amber Band/Orchestra/Choir ampetersen@ssusd.org
Phillips, Stephanie Physical Education stphillips@ssusd.org

Poole, Eileen

English 

epoole@ssusd.org

Poulsen, Brooke

Math

bpoulsen@ssusd.org

Rosenberg, Shari

Counselor

srosenberg@ssusd.org

Shermer, Amy

Math

ashermer@ssusd.org

Smith, Rick

Criminal Justice

rismith@ssusd.org

Smith, Steve

Social Science

ssmith@ssusd.org

Steichen, Nadine

Foreign Language

nsteichen@ssusd.org

 Taliaferro, Roslyn Science rtoliaferro@ssusd.org

Thompson, Sam

CTE-Metal Shop

sthompson@ssusd.org

 Tuttle, Keiko (Michell) Science ktuttle@ssusd.org

Vargas, Fernando

Foreign Language fvargas@ssusd.org

Vigneault, David

Counselor

dvigneault@ssusd.org

Wadley, Katie

Math

kwadley@ssusd.org

West, Jeffrey Science jwest@ssusd.org
 Wilcox, Laurel Science lwilcox@ssusd.org

Williams, Jennifer

ELD/English

jwilliams@ssusd.org

 Williams, Kurtis Spec. Ed. RSP-10 kuwilliams@ssusd.org

Palerm Wilson, Ernestina

ELD/English/AVID

ewilson@ssusd.org

Wilson, Jessica

Science

jewilson@ssusd.org


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.